Thread Closed 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Garena Master v96.00 Help
19-Jun-2012, 11:52 PM
Post: #1

Thread: Garena Master v96.00 Help

Hi...im using the Garenamaster v96.00 but it wont work at all.
i made all things like reinstall Garena Plus and opened Garena Master Full , it works only the AutoJoiner but not the Maphack. In lite mode it doesnt work at all. Pls any1 can help me?
im using XP not windows 7
Find all posts by this user
20-Jun-2012, 04:08 PM
Post: #2
RE: Garena Master v96.00 Help
(19-Jun-2012 11:52 PM)albanialbani Wrote:  Hi...im using the Garenamaster v96.00 but it wont work at all.
i made all things like reinstall Garena Plus and opened Garena Master Full , it works only the AutoJoiner but not the Maphack. In lite mode it doesnt work at all. Pls any1 can help me?
im using XP not windows 7

http://www.garenaworld.com/Thread-Get-th...d-versions

go to this link and download the original "game.dll" file and replace the "game.dll" file which is in warcraft 3 folder.......
[Image: htfy.png]
Find all posts by this user
20-Jun-2012, 10:41 PM
Post: #3
RE: Garena Master v96.00 Help
i have extracted those folders in FrozenThrone folder...but still it doesnt work
Garena features works man, just War3 ones dont
maybe injector is blocked by smth, i turned off the antivirus...
can u tell me step by step what to do pls
Find all posts by this user
21-Jun-2012, 01:14 PM
Post: #4
RE: Garena Master v96.00 Help
1-Turn Of YOur Antivirus!
2-Reinstall WArcraft.

Hope it Will Work,
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
21-Jun-2012, 08:02 PM
Post: #5
RE: Garena Master v96.00 Help
(20-Jun-2012 10:41 PM)albanialbani Wrote:  i have extracted those folders in FrozenThrone folder...but still it doesnt work
Garena features works man, just War3 ones dont
maybe injector is blocked by smth, i turned off the antivirus...
can u tell me step by step what to do pls

Dude first of all download the "Original Game.dll" file ok.....

extract them but dont paste all the folders in war3 folder for god sake please .... there are different types of versions right......

if you using 1.26a version then go into that folder and copy that version "Game.dll" file.....

and paste in war3 folder..........

if still dosent works then delete all the files and folders of warcraft 3 and reinstall it............

by this the original war3 files will be there......

"For God Sake please dont paste all the folders in the War3 folder"
[Image: htfy.png]
Find all posts by this user
22-Jun-2012, 03:57 AM
Post: #6
RE: Garena Master v96.00 Help
one thing to note: did you even turn on maphack at all?
-sengjung123, the legalised* troll everywhere
[Image: fs_lastplayed.png][Image: 3592610244.png]
*assumed
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
22-Jun-2012, 12:25 PM
Post: #7
RE: Garena Master v96.00 Help
Yeah this Will Work...Just Turn On Your Maphack Just Cheak it Oaky? And report Here If Problem Sleepy
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
22-Jun-2012, 01:17 PM
Post: #8
RE: Garena Master v96.00 Help
Closed
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 



Related Threads

Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Garena Master version error.
gamingmanman 5 2,654 08-Sep-2011 03:51 PM
Last Post: SpiderQ



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Contact Us Terms of Use - Rules Privacy Policy DMCA disclaimer Mobile Version RSS Syndication Return to Content Return to Top